2017 MaineAEYC Governing Board

Executive Director: Tara Williams

President: Anne Adams, Associate Director, Bowdoin College Children’s Center

Vice President/President Elect: Elizabeth Richards, Teacher, Portland Nursery School

Treasurer: Cheryl Walker, Early Childhood Consultant & Trainer

Secretary: Sara Perrigo, Director, Heidi’s House Child Care Center

Accreditation Chair: Vacant

Membership Chair: Vacant

Professional Learning Committee Chair: Cynthia Dyer-Hutchison, Part C Team Leader, Child Development Services PEDS (retired)

Public Policy Committee Chair: Heather Marden, Preschool Teacher/Curriculum Coordinator, Birchwood Day Nursery School in Windham

Member-At-Large: Kate Quinn Finlay, Executive Director, Broadreach Family & Community Services in Belfast

Member-At-Large: Selina Green Warren, Second Grade Teacher, Kingfield Elementary School

Member-At-Large: Cindy Manson, Early Care & Education Program Liaison, The Children’s Place Early Care & Education Center at the Maine Children’s Home

Member-At-Large: Alison Reece, Early Childhood Education Instructor, Region Two School of Applied Technology

All Board members of MaineAEYC are expected to honor and adhere to the MaineAEYC Board Manual 2017.